Site Search

click here to read about some of our student's experiences

Who's Who

Executive Principal of St Philip's Christian College group of schools - Mr Graeme Irwin
Mr Irwin ensures the school's obligations are met under the Education Services for Overseas Students (ESOS) Legislation and the Board of Studies Guidelines for school delivering courses to overseas students. Mr Irwin has apassion to ensure that the International Student Program achieves excellence in all campuses and that the educational, pastoral and welface needs of students are met to the highest standards possible.


Principal - Mrs Michelle Kelly

Mrs Kelly is the Principal. She has overall responsibility for the Gosford school.

Deputy Principal - Mr Malcolm East

Mr East is Deputy Principal.

Head of Senior School - Mr Cameron Johnson

Mr Johnson is Head of Senior School (years 9-12). This school receives both short and long-term International Students.


Head of Middle School - Mr Ben Yap

Mr Yap is Head of Middle School (years 5-8). This school receives both short and long-term International Students.

Head of Junior School - Mrs Deb Diedricks

Mrs Diedricks is Head of the Junior School (years K-4) where we mainly have short-term students.

Director of Studies - Mrs Sarah Frankham

Mrs Frankham is responsible for Higher School Certificate (HSC) students. She can offer expert advice on subject choice; implications of circumstances on HSC performance and how to optomise HSC performance.

International Student Advisor/Careers Advisor: Mrs Julie Grosas 

Mrs Grosas' role is to support the students in a range areas throughout the year. She also administers the homestay program and regularly monitors students social, welfare and academic progress.

Accounts/Homestay Payments: Mrs Kim Steinbeck.

Mrs Steinbeck is responsible for homestay payments for international students.

International Office
PO Box 87
NSW 2298 Australia
International Contact
Phone: + 61 2 4960 6600
Fax: + 61 2 4960 6690
CRICOS Provider No. 00553M